I was playing a game called "Circles" and got an "Are you still there?" message while I was playing. Circles only uses the trackball (no buttons), so PolycadeUI must only be registering button presses as activity.
Is there a way to turn this off altogether? For example, if I want to pause my game and go make a hot pocket, I don't want to lose my game.